Food Service Forum

The Food Service Forum draws its membership from businesses and representative bodies in the catering sector. 

Current Membership

  • Pat Crotty, VFI
  • Louise Collins, Eddie Rockets
  • Martina Donohoe, Aramark
  • Gaynor Noonan, McDonalds
  • Adam Heyes, Subway Ireland
  • Adrian Cummins, Restaurants Association of Ireland
  • Eoghan McLoughlin, Irish Prison Service
  • Lana McGinn, Gather and Gather
  • Manuela Spinellai, Euro-toques
  • Helen Statham, KFC
  • Rachael Elliott, Food Safety Manager, Sodexo UK&I

Meeting Minutes 2020

Meeting Minutes 2019

Last reviewed: 11/11/2022

Business Start-up

Food Businesses Image