Local Authority Contact Details


County Address Phone Email
Carlow County Council County Offices, Athy Road, Carlow
059 9170300 secretar@carlowcoco.ie
Cavan County Council Courthouse, Farnham Street, Cavan 049 4378300 info@cavancoco.ie
Clare County Council New Road, Ennis 065 6821616 customerservices@clarecoco.ie
Cork County Council County Hall, Carrigrohane Road, Cork 021 4285404/5 vets@corkcoco.ie
Donegal County Council Neil T. Blaney Road, Letterkenny 074 9153900 info@donegalcoco.ie
Galway County Council County Buildings, Prospect Hill, Galway 091 509510 vetservice@galwaycoco.ie
Kerry County Council Aras an Chontae, Rathas, Tralee 066 7183500 info@kerrycoco.ie
Kildare County Council Aras Chill Dara, Devoy Park, Naas 045 980200 customercare@kildarecoco.ie
Kilkenny County Council County Hall, John's Street, Kilkenny 056 7794000 info@kilkennycoco.ie
Laois County Council      County Hall, Portlaoise 057 8664000 environmentadmin@laoiscoco.ie
Leitrim County Council Courthouse, Carrick-on-Shannon 071 9620005 customerservices@leitrimcoco.ie
Limerick City and County Council County Hall, Dooradoyle 061 556000 customerservices@limerick.ie
Longford County Council      Aras an Chontae, Great Water Street, Longford 043 3343300 environment@longfordcoco.ie
Louth County Council Millennium Centre, St. Alphonsus Road, Dundalk 042 9335457  vets@louthcoco.ie
Mayo County Council Aras an Chontae, The Mall, Castlebar 094 9064000 environment@mayococo.ie
Meath County Council Buvinda House, Dublin Road, Navan 046 9097000 customerservices@meathcoco.ie
Monaghan County Council County Offices, The Glen, Monaghan 047 30500 info@monaghancoco.ie
Offaly County Council Environment Section, Offaly County Council, Aras an Chontae, Tullamore 057 9346800 webmaster@offalycoco.ie
Roscommon County Council Courthouse, Roscommon 090 6637100 info@roscommoncoco.ie
Sligo County Council County Hall, Riverside, Sligo 071 9111111 info@sligococo.ie
South Dublin County Council Town Centre, Tallaght, Dublin 24 01 4149000 info@sdublincoco.ie
Tipperary County Council County Hall, Emmet Street, Clonmel 076 1065000  
Waterford City and County Council     Bailey's New Street, Waterford Civic Offices, Dungarvan 076 1102020 contact@waterfordcouncil.ie
Westmeath County Council C/o Offaly County Council (contact details above)    
Wexford County Council County Hall, Wexford 053 9196000 info@wexfordcoco.ie
Wicklow County Council County Buildings, Wicklow 0404 20100 env@wicklowcoco.ie

Last reviewed: 24/2/2021

Approved Food Establishments 


Food Labelling