Advice line: 1890 33 66 77

  • You are here:
  • Home /
  • News Centre /
  • Presence of Casein in Nature and Moi Dairy Free Vegan Pizza

Presence of Casein in Nature and Moi Dairy Free Vegan Pizza

Tuesday, 9 May 2017

Summary
Allergy Alert Notification:

2017.A14

Allergen(s):

Milk (Casein)

Product Identification:

Nature & Moi Dairy Free Vegan Pizza;
use-by date: 17.05.2017

Message:

Casein was detected in the above batch of grated cheese analogue. This may make the batch unsafe for consumers who are allergic to or intolerant of milk or milk components.

Nature and Moi