Food Allergen Alerts

Undeclared Egg and Mustard in additional Batches of Heinz Seriously Good Mayonnaise
Friday, 13 November 2020

All batches and best before dates of Heinz (Seriously) Good Mayonnaise not labelled in English may be unsafe for consumers who are allergic to or intolerant of egg and/or mustard or their constituents.

Undeclared Whole Almonds in Lorge Roasted Coffee Beans Coated in Dark Chocolate
Friday, 13 November 2020

The implicated bags may be unsafe for consumers who are allergic to or intolerant of almonds (nuts).

Possible Presence of Egg in Meadow Fresh Vegan Coleslaw
Wednesday, 11 November 2020

The implicated batches may be unsafe for consumers who are allergic to or intolerant of egg or its constituents.

Undeclared Whole Almonds in McCabes Chocolate Arabica Beans
Wednesday, 11 November 2020

The implicated packs may be unsafe for consumers who are allergic to or intolerant of almonds (nuts).

Undeclared Whole Almonds in Truffle Fairy Chocolate Coffee Beans
Friday, 6 November 2020

The implicated bags may be unsafe for consumers who are allergic to or intolerant of almonds (nuts).

Incorrectly Emphasised Peanut and Soybeans in a Batch of Loma Linda Spicy Pad Thai with Konjac Noodles
Wednesday, 4 November 2020

The implicated batch may be unsafe for consumers who are allergic to or intolerant of peanuts and soybeans or its constituents.

Undeclared Mustard in Spar Quality Tomato Ketchup
Wednesday, 4 November 2020

The implicated batch may be unsafe for consumers who are allergic to or intolerant of mustard or its constituents.

Undeclared Egg and Mustard in a Batch of Heinz Seriously Good Mayonnaise
Thursday, 29 October 2020

The implicated batch may be unsafe for consumers who are allergic to or intolerant of egg and mustard or their constituents.

Undeclared Mustard in Ahmed Foods Garlic Pickle in Oil and Mango Pickle in Oil
Wednesday, 14 October 2020

The implicated batches of Ahmed Foods Garlic Pickle in Oil and Mango Pickle in Oil may be unsafe for consumers who are allergic to or intolerant of mustard or its constituents.

Update to Recall of Dunkin’ Donuts Boston Kreme Donuts due to Wheat Gluten, Eggs, Soybeans and Milk Not Declared in English
Friday, 9 October 2020

The implicated batches may be unsafe for consumers who are allergic to or intolerant of cereals containing gluten (wheat), eggs, soybeans, milk and tree nuts.