Advice line: 1890 33 66 77

  • You are here:
  • Home /
  • News Centre /
  • Presence of Milk in MiiRO Vegan Ice Lollies

Presence of Milk in MiiRO Vegan Ice Lollies

Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Summary
Allergy Alert Notification:

2020.A17

Allergen(s):

Milk

Product Identification:

MiiRO Vegan Salted Caramel – all batches, all best before dates

MiiRO Vegan Chocolate – all batches, all best before dates

Hazelnut MiiRO Vegan Peanut Butter – all batches, all best before dates 

Message:

MiiRO is recalling the above batches of MiiRO Vegan Ice Lollies due to the possible presence of milk. The implicated batches are labelled as dairy free and milk is not declared on the list of ingredients. This may make the affected batches unsafe for consumers who are allergic to or intolerant of milk or its constituents.

MiiRO MiiRO 2MiiRO 3 Peanut