Incorrectly declared allergens in various Harvest Morn Protein Bars
Friday, 27 January 2023
|Allergy Alert Notification:|
Cereals containing gluten, Peanuts, Soybeans, Milk
All batches and best before dates.
Allergens in all batches and best before dates of Harvest Morn Protein Bars may not be emphasised on the label. This may make the products unsafe for consumers who are allergic to or intolerant of cereals containing gluten (barley), peanuts, soybeans, and milk. The implicated bars were sold in Aldi stores.