Skip to main content

Food Service Forum

The Food Service Forum draws its membership from businesses and representative bodies in the catering sector. 

Current Membership

  • Dorothy Guina-Dornan, FSAI (Chair)
  • Mary Flynn, Catering Management Association
  • Conor O’Kane, Clayton Hotels
  • Pat Crotty, VFI
  • Louise Collins, Eddie Rockets
  • Martina Donohoe, Aramark
  • Louise Hickmott, McDonalds
  • Adam Heyes, Subway Ireland
  • Adrian Cummins, Restaurants Association of Ireland
  • Pat O’Sullivan, Irish Prison Service
  • Lana McGinn, Gather and Gather
  • Manuela Spinellai, Euro-toques

Meeting Minutes 2020

Meeting Minutes 2019