Skip to main content

Local Authority Contact Details

County Address Phone Email
Carlow County Council County Offices, Athy Road, Carlow, R93 E7R7 059 9170300
Cavan County Council Courthouse, Farnham Street, Abbeyland, Cavan, H12 R6V2 049 4378300
Clare County Council Áras Contae an Chláir,
New Road,
Co. Clare,
V95 DXP2
065 6821616
Cork County Council County Hall, Carrigrohane Road, Cork, T12 R2NC 021 4285404/5
Donegal County Council Neil T. Blaney Road, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal,  F92 TNY3 074 9153900
Galway County Council Áras an Chontae, Prospect Hill, Galway, H91 H6KX 091 509510  
Kerry County Council Áras an Chontae, Rathass, Tralee 066 7183500
Kildare County Council Áras Chill Dara, Devoy Park, Naas, W91 X77F 045 980200
Kilkenny County Council County Hall, John's Street, Kilkenny, R95 A39T 056 7794000
Laois County Council     

Áras an Chontae, James Fintan Lalor Avenue, Port Laoise, Co. Laois, R32 EHP9

057 8664000
Leitrim County Council Áras an Chontae, St. George's Terrace, Carrick-on-Shannon, Co. Leitrim, N41 PF67 071 9620005
Limerick City and County Council County Hall, Dooradoyle, V94 WV78 061 556000
Longford County Council      Áras an Chontae, Great Water Street, Longford, N39 NH56 043 3343300
Louth County Council County Hall, Millennium Centre, St. Alphonsus Road, Dundalk, A91 KFW6 042 9335457
Mayo County Council Áras an Chontae, The Mall, Castlebar, F23 WF90 094 9064000
Meath County Council Buvinda House, Dublin Road, Navan, C15 Y291 046 9097000
Monaghan County Council County Offices, The Glen, Monaghan, H18 YT50 047 30500
Offaly County Council Environment Section, Áras an Chontae, Charleville Road, Tullamore, Co. Offaly, R35 F893 057 9346800
Roscommon County Council Áras an Chontae, Roscommon, Co. Roscommon, F42 VR98 090 6637100
Sligo County Council County Hall, Riverside, Sligo, F91 Y763 071 9111111
South Dublin County Council County Hall, Tallaght, Dublin 24, D24 A3XC 01 4149000
Tipperary County Council County Hall, Emmet Street, Clonmel, E91 N512 076 1065000
Waterford City and County Council    

Bailey's New Street, Waterford, X91 XH42

Civic Offices, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford, X35 Y326

076 1102020
Westmeath County Council C/o Offaly County Council (contact details above)    
Wexford County Council County Hall, Carricklawn, Wexford, Y35 WY93 053 9196000
Wicklow County Council County Buildings, Whitegates, Wicklow Town, A67 FW96 0404 20100

Go to the top ⇧.